The Monkey on My Back

4 Jun

So it’s been a while since my last post, since then A LOT has happened in my life. I’m now out of London, I’m in Italy (Poor me) with my fiancée and her family preparing to get married. I’m also working on my second children’s story complete with 17 original drawings… it’s crazy work!

In any case this silly set up for an image came to my mind the other day and I couldn’t resist drawing it! Hope this keeps your appetite wet, until I can draw and post more profusely 🙂

Enjoy – DD

 

A Dominic Durocher Original, please use at my discretion ;-)

A Dominic Durocher Original, please use at my discretion 😉

2 Responses to “The Monkey on My Back”

  1. sava June 5, 2015 at 5:38 pm #

    Thats amazing I hope that don’t give you hard time with the preparation and all
    The block is lovely
    Have a great wedding

    • dduroc June 6, 2015 at 1:53 pm #

      Thanks sava, you’re too sweet! All the best in London and let me know when u find that dream house 🙂

Leave a Reply

