The British Baking Revolution

29 Jul

After two months at my new job at Euphorium Bakery, I must say, I’ve caught the bug. Besides working I’ve been writing a lot of blogs (See multiple, multiple other posts), and well honing my craft of the pencil. Well it seems my two realities, job and pencil have finally met in an awesome collaboration in what I’m calling the British Baking Revolution.

This was actually inspired by one of Euphorium Bakery’s official slogans, and got me thinking to what would happen if even the bread caught the bug? I tried to feature every loaf we have, from the bagel, challah, baguette, sourdough, muesli and so forth, enjoy! I was proud to see that not only did my friends like it, but it was posted on my company’s FB page!

Bonne Appétit!

What happens when the "British Baking Revolution" gets enriched, down to the grain! Do not use without written consent.

What happens when the “British Baking Revolution” gets enriched, down to the grain! Do not use without written consent.

Click on the image for a Super High Res!

You can see Euphorium’s facebook page HERE!

And two of my good friends Anthony and Adam have been doing some awesome drawings as well. They take a word every week and both do an artistic interpretation and it’s brilliant! Click HERE to see their take on Gnarly!

Enjoy!

DD

Leave a Reply

